Wednesday, July 21, 2010

捱病了

生病了=(
好不舒服~
什么都做不到..T_T

身体好热....

3 comments:

  1. these few days, everyone gets sick easily...
    Just have to drink more water n get more rest(but, i think u wun be able to get more rest as yr h/w is so much T.T)
    Anyway, take good care... :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. sick jor still can online?=)
    take cccccare ah~~=)
    drink more water,don eat maggie...=)

    ReplyDelete
  3. THankiu my deaR~
    i wil yoU too,tk~

    Guan..zz..I afk mah ..tak boleh?!
    anyway thx la..haha~~

    ReplyDelete