Thursday, July 29, 2010

chem

I'm so nUmb..
loOking on the stacks of so-called "exe"..
mAyb they knoW me..
buT I dunnoe thEm aT al..
F the CheM lecturer!!
since sem 2 begins, she bcomes lazier and lazier..
oWays come late to the clasS and leave earlieR..
WorsE still, teAch ntg..
distribut3 a photocopy of thick NOTES..
siMply fuyan say smthg..
REad through some of it..
"kay, others u guys go bac and read it. I wil giv u guys a test on...!"
@$#%#^&*!!! what the.....!!!!
left exactly 1 mth..
mocK gonna to begin..
aft thaT final..
I seriously couldn't imagine if I failed my A-lvl,whaT's gonna happen in the rest of my life!
=(

haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....................
whaT mood oso gon3..
feel damn worry..
dunno what I'm doing..
I jz dOn wish to go for ur class..
Poiintless! Meaningless!

yoU are SuckS! >.<
bless u! -.-

u make my life sO difficulT ! >.<

Friday, July 23, 2010

sorry

sorry..
Im IncOnsiderate..
hOpe u'll be alright..
I wUn aSk or care sO much anymOre..
tAke k la =)

ThX HJ~


I'M okie..^^

别傻了`

xUER!!!!!
StoP beinG sO STupiD kay?!!!
T.T
The more u do, the more u get wrong!
The more u say, the more ppl hate yoU!
pointless righT?
and so..StoP!!! Stop!!!!
dOn cry, ur flu jz stop..yoU wan iT tO come bac agn izzit?!
DoN WAN then JZ enduRE it!
StupiD girl!
whaT for u are being so nice yeT no onE would appreciate!

WakE UP kay?

dO ur woRk!
DoN care so much , Kepo so much , finish ur work and go hang out vf coursemates TMR!
people wan to DiE , naBo u DoN leT him Die?!

seriously, Im tired of being so nice to You and yeT u din shoW even a little appreciation on it!
soRRy!
I know I should StOP...

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

捱病了

生病了=(
好不舒服~
什么都做不到..T_T

身体好热....

Monday, July 19, 2010

warm

ee..feeling warm o todae..
thx haa =)
I love You~
Tired o..finally reached hostel..
got lotS h/w hvt done..test hvt study yet..
I shouldn't hav bac ths week..
it's jz I muz bac bcx of the celebration that has been fixed..
BuT mayb it's Worth ba..
Coz I get to See my buddies lerh ..YeaH ~! ^^
Miss Jhao those funny act..thk of it also Laugh alone..XP
Miss SL..feel so warm when I saw he was being so kind to his mom..since thr's reli rarely for a guy to be sO chary to his papa mama..haa..
Miss Guan..oways 38 38 geh..xD
Miss siM..haa..pui me eat dinnER..weeee..so sweet..xP
anD See dear Znee ^^
Oh ya..1st time SiT ZaiZai's Car o..O.O..haa..hmm..JiA yOu na ^^

She told me:"I think he's xingfu d. He has sOmeOne willg to be by his side al the tym"..
ermm..Is that true?! ..I feel bit strange to u..kinda saDness emerge frm my heart whn i see u..
dunnoe..or should say i hav to put this away temporary..tk & JiA yOu..

KaY na..
goT to resT awhile..
Ltr got to go collegE chiong for h/w le >q<

Thursday, July 15, 2010

疲惫

我!!!!!!!!!!!!! 好累好累好累好累............................
都已经快星期五了.....
功课还是那么多...
时间好象每天都不够用...
一天比一天多..
一天比一天难..=(
好辛苦噢..=[

精神衰弱~~!!!
真的好疲惫~!!
可不可以出现在我身旁..
给我你一点的温柔?!!!....D=

好想长睡不起~!!!!

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

MaD=

Haha..
As oways..
Gone Mad bcoz of You..
Haha..
I'm c2p..
Ridiculous..
Cannot do anythg aft that ryt?
Yes I am..
Haha..
Nvm la..used to it..

God bless me for tmr test..
Cx now I don hv mood to cont studie le..
And also pls Don RAIN tmr -.- ~
700 Stalls de 9markeT...!!
xD~

Kay la..
don thk le C2p vikie~
go watch movie la ^^

Monday, July 12, 2010

Birthdae??

Could I say this is the most terrible birthdae for u after going through 19 years??
no point wishing u "Happie Birthdae" ryt?
I stil doubts should I send the bday msg 4u?
But,finally I sent alr..
Jz feeling is meaningless../=
There's no way you will feel happie at this moment ba..or mayb this period of time?!
Seriously..so sad bout u~
I couldn't help u for anythg..sorrie my best FRd..=(
Im' alone watching outside..
There's a big & dark sky..
Hope that there wil be meteors at this moment..
Then I will MAke A wish that A MIRACLE wil fall on yoU~
I could sacrifice anythg IF those meteors can bring this miracle to happen on him~
But..there's no~
I'm so "sha" ryt? Mayb dat's what u oways said "Soh MuI"..

Noe?

Is vry bad when my frd around me feel sad..
And that's yoU..
My Best Best frd..
....................

May the GoD opEn their Bright eyes anD bless YOU~

"Happie Birthdae" ~~~~

A BLUE BIRTHDAE~~

Sunday, July 11, 2010

:D

ee..
2 weeks I didn't go bac hometown luu..
It's quite a long time for ME..
I miss my buddies n family vry much~!!
These days I used to study late and do h/w vf my coursemates at college..
I found it's actually work rather than crying alone in the hostel and do ntg eventually..
So..hmm..feel a bit relief although the stress never gone..
Left exactly 1 month going to hav Mock agn le..
It's tiring as the h/w lyk nvr end evyday..
As it's called "EXpress Class" jz lyk wat mR.Yong said..
got to do "x2 Hard work" he said..
So..
All d best to myself as well as my lovely coursemates..

Ytd, mommie brought rice, chicken soup n delicious food & tasty plain bread 4 me..
Feel so warm although the food & soup had bcome cold..
I get to more considerate towards her & try not to irritate her..
As I realised she is the one who will never leave me no matter hoW..
I NEED her & I loVe HER..

Bout hIM..
worry & sad to hear bout you..
whn I told my coursemate bout ths..
she said:"You don't worry so much abt him as u wil face the same prob too aft u get ur& result!"
Yea..wt she said is true..
I noe i cnt get into monash as well..
Btr do wt I should do nw..study well..do my best..
But no matter how..
I had try my best to help u to ask & do wt I could do..
Wish u al the best & cheer soon..

Headache & Annoyed with my "hSemate" [best Actress ever]..GASP!! >.<
Struggle for so long..
Finally~!!!
She had GONE..HooraY ^^
Ant hsemate wun be here ths few days as well..
Im ALONE in ths hse..@.@
Luckie my coursemate come n acc me..
=)

Kay..
Awaiting for nx Fridae to come..
Jy~
haha^^

Saturday, July 10, 2010

єclipse

Todae..
Aft "Wat" at home for whole day..
My coursemate keep nagging boring..
Me too..
Finally..
We decided to go piramid to watch Twilight~Eclipse~
GASp~
队伍超长~!!!!..
Late jor 15 min to go in..
The story is quite familiar?!
Yea..it is~ make me think of yoU & Her & Him..
Hmm..
Lots feeling 涌出来..
不懂啦..
这个世界原本就这样不公平..
能两女共侍一夫,为什么不能两夫共侍一女??
不为什么..
就.."不公平"..><
Anyway, wish u can get ur true lov3 & do well in ur studie na~
It's happie..I watched this movie as I wish~ =)


ee..Im quite 佩服 with what the patient Hui Jiun (coursemate) has..
Noe? when i was going to leave..
I realised I lost the parking ticket~!!
I was holding it jz now..gosh~
Feel nervous !
But noe what she said?
"Nvm..it's okie..we go down and find" [She din even look worried at al~]
Usually what a passanger wil say is "why u so forgetful de? lol..etc.."
She's really a unique gurl..
Oways giv useful advice to me these days..
Thx a lot to her~
Glad to noe her~
Luckie I found the ticket eventually~phew~
ee..
Yea..
Loitering at blog for few hrs alr..
Should stop nw..
Nitess ..
^^