Wednesday, December 29, 2010

闷 lerh

Back from X'mas trip le..
Sam Qing mah mah laa..
Boring lerh..
especially at nite..
Oways sleep at 4 0r 5..
Hope I able to sleep early whn open school > . <

My little sai lou oso gonna start Primary school ady..
My 2nd sai lou oso gonna start his Uni life ady..
haa..
good luck god bless :P

Missing my friends so much
Really hope the time could Stop at the Happie Moment when I'm with THEM
Aft trip din heard from DEAR le..
Dunnoe hw is he doing
Hope He is alright =)
Miss his Voice ..hehe..

Gonna start from zero again lo..
All to best to myself
Few days to go..
e.e

Saturday, December 25, 2010

xmas?

u gav me a sad xmas..
LEt's jz break our relationship..

原来
我让你那么委屈
我不会做你的妹妹

对不起弟弟
姐姐害了你

对不起
爸爸
我爱你

妳说妳不会忘记我对妳说过的每一句话
我也一样
我恨死妳

Sunday, December 19, 2010

my fault? okie~

What the hell?
My fault agn?
Doing al these is oni for my own good?
come on
think of it..
i'm not sitting here and order u..
i oso wasted my time n saliva to pursue the people and owner!
F off!
my fault agn?
Fine~
nx time find urSElf..
u guys like~
I hav no comment !
I nvr intend to take al these troubles as well !

Fuck UP !

Thursday, December 16, 2010

抉择

剩下两天
真的搞不懂
其实
考到8A也没差
失败过人

做工?
读书?
我该怎么选?

弟弟和我
一样
开不了口
跟爸爸说
G.G
明天就是死期了

没有专长
就是这样
到了这一刻
我还不知道
我该
选什么
没用
无奈

Saturday, December 11, 2010

missing

Is missing you badly :(
Just want to see your face
That's enough for me

Deep down in my heart
There's no forgo, no forget
Only Love
I'm being very fond of you

Your words is my drug! x)

I want to say
I miss you so much!




Monday, December 6, 2010

thankiu friend + be tough aft crying

Thankiu friend
Uhm..
This post is specially to thx my friends acc me to pass thru this few months..coz too many sad things had happened during this period of time..

THanx : My sl, Little Dear, Dear, Milkie, Nee, Ks..

Ther's millions of thx to say If I want..jz to say I ❤ You All =)

I did lots of wrong things this period of time..but I had learnt from it..thx 4 forgiving and not leaving me when I need you all..help me..acc me..hear me crying......Thx all...=)

Be tough after crying
you and me..no longer like before..
is past..yea is past..
but..I cant assume ntg had happened..

bCoz til now ..I stil didn't get the rEason I was being "Dulan"..=)
I believe evrythg happens for a reason..isn't? =)
Well, don wan to write more ady..
The more I say, the more I get wrong =]
Anyhow, I will not cross my limit anymore..
Being stubborn and idiot had made me awake ^^
I will just be myself..I am who I am!
Like or Don like is ur matters =]



A precious lesson taught by you..

"家人永远是最重要的. 因为朋友会离弃你,但家人永远不会。无论你做错什么,错得再无可救药,家人就是家人。“血浓于水”原来就是这样。 =)

29 Nov 10~ I won't forget this day..

哭过以后,我学会坚强 =)
傻过以后,我学会面对 

I am human . I believe human will make mistake, either big or small .
There's bitter in life, and of cos there's sweet as well ~
Let's enjoy our life =)

Saturday, November 27, 2010

sOrrie!

I'm Sorrie , DaDDie !

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

那心中的恐惧
无法平复
我只好
假装坚强
告诉自己会没事

很累 真的很累
头很痛
想呕

心有余悸

不想说了
渴望着
一个人
紧紧地
把我抱在怀里
让我感觉你的体温
让我感觉温暖

:'(

jOke?

I can do what u wish !
What u told !
WHat u WArned !
I can pretend nothing in front of you !!!
but please !
I pleaSE you !
dOn irritate me !
You KNOW it well !
YOu know what hurt me the most !!!
DON"T YOU?!!!!!
maybe YOU never noe me ba..

I'm sorry if you want to say im XIAO QI !
This kind of joke ,seriously ..I cant take it..
sorry..



u make my tears fall agn ..
yeA..
You did it ...

Saturday, November 20, 2010

犯“贱”

我的苦
你未尝过

我的痛
你经不起

我的泪
你不用擦

我的处境
你不曾设身处地地为我想

我的苦衷
你又知多少?

我的累
你更不会懂


那些逆耳的话,我听厌了

没有在你们面前emo,就请别再把那情绪怪在我身上
再痛再苦我都会忍
别再置评
因为
你根本不懂!
我会自己走,无论前面多坎坷~
谢谢“你”的"话"..省下吧~
你的先入为主,自以为是,我受不了~

死不了,我都还好=]

所谓的犯贱,只不过是人之常情~

看程度,情况=]


Monday, November 8, 2010

T.T


my sl..
phone cnt be called this few days..
little dear..he busie assignments..
=[
cry..
keep crying..
no one could und ..
ya..
smile..
i did alr..
i smile in front of u guys de..
tot i reli ntg..
haha..
y?
alone..
thn cry..
=[
feel vry sad..vry vry vry sadddd..deep inside my heart..
breathless..
u tot I like it??
you are my mom..
now?
are you my loved one?
seriously.. i dunno le..
我尽力了
sorry..
oth than cry..
i cnt do anythg..

xue er !!!!!"jz stop it KAY !!
don cry le !!!!!
don get flu !!!
ur nose ..ur nose jzzzzz.."
=[[[[[[[

jz a little bit okie vf you le..
cn talk bac like frds le..
don wn u to see me SAD
I DON WAN!
=[

i wil be okie..

i wil..
wo hui mei shi de....
=[

哭 哭累了
就会睡
抱紧那枕头
TT

Friday, November 5, 2010

开心面对问题..LOL

ee..
todae..
went out yc..
suddenly..
Py asked bout my holidays..
oh ya..
i jz realized she din noe anythg bout my studie..
well..
I felt so so so..
dk how to describe that feelings..
is jz sucks ..
at last i explained evrythg..

oh..guess what..

feel fortunate to tell her evrythg bout me..
she told me lots that..
hmm.actually i don dare to face it til now..
I lock myself in scn stream is jz bcx i don dare to go anymore further than this..
I should re-consider wt actually suit for me..
ya i noe everythg is started frm zero..
but..hmm..jz complicated..
meaningless to explain since i m the one who has to do the final decision..
but seriously..
i Hav to thx al of u todae..
especially PY and ZAI..
LOL..

feel great and admire the courage & spirit of Zai in fighting evrythg in his life..

shud learn it..impressive indeed~
THX you two for giving me lots advice..or mayb nt advising..guiding or anythg la..
Jz thanx!
and siamang too..
i noe hw she feels..
jz like me..
sincerely wish her that she could get what she wants!
god bless two of us~
oh ya..and bzaii too..
start to find out his...his wt?his "BAD" behaviour but actually not..
dunno..or cn say is like i thk his way of "supporting & helping" me is kinda diff frm others..kinda like at 1st u would feel uncomfortable n sad with wt he said..but thk deeply vf his WORDS..
u wil und ..
hmm..ya..like "WAKE"..
appreciate in wt he said and wt he told me evrytime..though i need time to "filter" it..
LOL..kinda unique frd~
anyway..
thankiu evryone~
XD

k lar..love all of u..
got to thk thk thk agn le..
LOL..

I'm not only dreaming oways..thinking oways as well..e_e
mayb is not the right time to thx u guys..
coz i hvt success yet ..=[
well..wish me best best best of lucks!
I must made a right decision ~!!

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Believ3

在这个家
根本没有人信任我
我知道
不被肯定

为什么
什么事
都可以怪在我头上
难道
我做错了一件事
其他的都错吗?
永远都是错的吗?


我再怎样下贱
也都不会偷你的钱!!!

你酱多年
含辛茹苦
对我供书教学
不是白费的
我小小就懂得偷东西是不对的!!!
要偷
也不会笨到偷自己家人的钱!!!
=.=
问都没问
就说是我
宁愿说是自己的女儿,也不怀疑是外人给少你
会不会太可笑了?!!!
懂我的心有几痛吗?
=[

好吧
或许
我应该
习惯
你们这家人
我不属于你们

我终于懂得如何回答了
其实答案很简单
在这里
我感觉不到我的存在
我感觉被厌恶
不被信任
好窒息
一刻一分一秒不想留在这里
妳说得一点也没错
我就是
爱我的朋友
重视我的朋友
因为他们
给到我想要的

算了
你们不会明白
在你们眼中
我只是个废材

心碎


Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Missing you'ss

ah bii !!!
ah bii !!!
I miss u so much !!!
LoL..
wish to hold you in my arms !!
=[

haha
honestly
I had been asking myself for so many times
answ is that
...
I was wrong to let you walk away frm my life
review a lots bout u and me
I miss those days
Miss ur words
ur smiles
ur love
ur....
well ,it had past
I knw
kind of feel so sry to you
you cried ..

Mayb juz as they said
wrong timing with the right person =]
缘分 它说来就来 说走就走 ..

ignore me

kinda out of mind todae
u.u

haa

Just an eMO nite ..
sleep ba..

***If god may teach me how to forget & forgo you ..***

Sunday, October 31, 2010

LoVE AH Bii ^^

GOOD MOOD ! ^.^
todae morning..
Me, Zai, Pei Yin, Sim & Bzaii went bahau eat dIm suM..
haha..
After that, bac kp le..
Milkie gurl fetch us go kylie hse to ply..
Hahaha..
Her nephew..
Super Cute & Guai !!!
He same like me..
怕热!
hahaha..
Play with us for so many hrs..
Didn't wn to go for sleep..
When kylie went to bath..
I hug him.."So smelly geh?piss ke?"..
哪里知道..O pett pett..Yiii..hahah..
Kylie & her bro go wash & chg diapers vf him..
Geng lerh..not scare at al..puI fuk..XD

see hoW kawaii is HIm ^^
































haha..
Let's see kylie 冒牌姐夫..^^

sweet

Finally..
arrived home..
out at 9.30..bac at 5pm..LoL
=D
TiRED ! Nap from 6.45 to 9.15pm
1opm go yc..
haha..GREAT DAy ..Weee !! ^^
boring now..wish to ply vf Ah Bii !!
haha.. get Addicted to HIM already ! LovE u Ah BII ! mwaX ! ❤
你真的很乖噢!!! ^^

guess what..my hands chou jing nw..hug too long mayb..hahaha
but so happie todae..!!! ^^

Friday, October 29, 2010

BITCH

Review those comments..
YOU are SUCKS !!! just in protecting a BITCH !
like insane..
Lost ur thinking..
I started it 1st ???
FUnny 99..
由始至终..
I Was juz trying to comfort my BEST buddie..
Not even a single post Saying you, BITCH..
In fact..she was wrong..
No doubts..
People were commenting the truth!
Guess what?
She was so fed up whn saw those comments is bcx she is diffident!
That's the thg~
She gets so angry is not what is so great she was saying HER 知心hurt her..
Is al bcx 被人说穿了..
is not bout supporting which side kay? is not bcx He is my hsemate kay?
I"M supporting the truth !
SL, dOn say I support who or which side..I DIDN'T! **not blaming you..no oth meaning..jz pls don misunderstand me! I'm not her..like to gao po huai ! don't angry if u see this..** ><
WHAT DID SHE DO 大家都心里有数!有心还是无意!你比我跟清楚!
扮无辜?扮伟大? you are not good in acting in front of us..for others..mayb u do ~
SAVE it plS BITCH!
Usually..
How u like to ACt..
is ur matters..
BUT DON"T STEP ON ME !
YOU DON HAV THE RIGHT !
SHUT UR FCkinG MOUTH !
but wtever people say you also wun admit ur fault ..BITCH!
since the day u were born..
you never changed..
that's u..
we noe u well..
...
Funny..
Ah yau was the one posting to release his unsatisfaction towards her..
Yet, 2 posts came out attacking me..not YAU..
Isn't this so ridiculous?
Wondering what the BITCH so jealous bout me???
hahaha..
If you think you are so 本事 jz come and grab two of the guys..
no one stop you..
Don't keep pull me and HIM..
HOW me & HIM is NONE OF UR BUSINESS AT ALL~
But..难怪~
Coz YOU ARE a BITCH! ITCHY 99 !
....

Really sad..
Damn frustrated to lost you this good buddie..
yOu aRE one of the three bRo for me..
Now..
haha..
jz bcx of the BITCH..
Ur choice..
U chose~
and so I chose~

Well..
It's over~
Wish you would come bac to us one DAy..SEriously~
ByE~``


For the BITCH..
Is not bout We are cursing you..
Is that POISONOuS Words came out from ur MOUTH bcome an incantation..
That would bcum ur retribution one day..~
Wait to see ..** You go to hell, hell wouldn't want you to stay also! ** =.=
careful BITCH~


Alright..

Cheer =)
xD




Friday, October 22, 2010

保佑


well..
come bac kl agn..
yet..
my heart is left on my little bro ..
he sick..
almost 1 week ady..
stil hvt cure..
looking on his face..
like POWER OFF..
lying n sleeping whole day..
not even heard a word coming from his mouth..
sob..T.T
heartache..

god bless..
he get well soon..
bo bi ~~~=[


Wednesday, October 20, 2010

touch

你简单的一句
足以让我 感到 温暖 好好好窝心
好久好久你没说这样的话了

=)
心 突然 软了 软了
hopes!! U are...not ..juz saying...~~truly hope is true~

原本 今晚 还算开心
不过 被妳通电话影响了整晚的心情

haiz
真的不懂了
也不想讲了
..
thanx my dear milkie gurl ! =(
你轻轻地抚摸我的头
我感觉 很窝心 真的 =)
I feel ur support! thx! mwax !

haizz..
bac later luu ~
bye my 2 gor gor~!

in my expectation ..evrytime..ther muz be somthg happen...speechless...FATe ~ ><

Saturday, October 16, 2010

不解

其实
说真的
我越想忘记
越是
放不下
我不懂
我怎么了
我就是
脑海
不停地
有你的
影子
谁可以告诉我
是怎么一回事



到底
是怎么了
看回你写的blog

觉得
逃避的
不是我
不懂
想不通
你最近
怎么了
为什么
有那种
你要避开我的感觉
我不好受
只想和你做会以前无所不谈的朋友
haa..
不过
我想
现在
应该不可能了
我知道
我已不存在你的世界了
haa..
没关系吧
我只是想太多
无聊时
会想想而已
=)

* 拒绝了  就是拒绝了 *
雪儿呀
过自己的生活!
我要习惯!
YES!
=)

* Open your heart **

I didn't mean to let you down
You have to belive it
I don't know what went through my mind
But now I can see

That I waited too long
To tell you how much it matters
Just to be right here with you
But I couldn't think of anything better
Baby open your heart
Won't you give me a second chance
And I'll be here forever
Open your heart
Let me show you how much I care
And I will make you understand
If you open your heart
To love me once again

If you
open your heart
We could relive this pain and sorrow
But we better do it in time
Start over here and save

jz a song..heexii ~

=)

Thursday, October 14, 2010

bAc

Feel btr aft said sorry though u stil....**speechless~
anyway..tears stop ~
this 2 days..
is short!
so ShorT!
That is like I slept off then when I awake is alr over..
BuT
IM HAPPIE!
ENJOYABLE!
LoVE them ! =)
especially SL!
so glad to see him..happie n sweet oways~!
relief a bit..but got to leave early..T.T

bac..
facing u al like strangers..not oni u..is al of u..oni sis gt talk ~
well..
jz smile and talk somthg to bro..
haiz..
dk wt wil happen soon la..
bad feelings~
dn wn thk le..><"

go rest!
miSS u guys! mwax!

Sunday, October 10, 2010

人性的丑恶

懂吗?
原来
一个人
无论多美 多帅

她或他那冷血 无情 自私 虚伪 自负 ...
曝露的时候
多么 多么 丑恶 不堪
看了 让人心寒 心冷

要和你在一起的时候
什么都能说出口
多小的事 都会关心
不要了以后
就算 你再怎样坎坷 他也不会望你一眼 甚至一句关怀
懂吗?
昨天以后 你再也不会是我的谁 你会是我一个很普通很普通的朋友
彻彻底底地对你死心 不会再有任何留恋 和 感觉
是你教会我的~

懂吗?
从来没想过 我会这样讨厌你
就如你所说 我很笨 很笨 很愚不可及
因为 我很很信任你 很很很疼你
为了你 ...不想说了
一切都 太迟
其实 你真的不需要怎样 因为 我根本不需要你的同情或安慰
你可以不理会我
只是没有想到 你会写那种东西 懂吗? 那是无形的伤害~
抱歉 弄到你心情不好~

我承诺
不会再 在你面前
流下一滴眼泪 甚至让你听到 我的哭声

当我想哭 我会走远 离你远远的
~讨厌你,我比你还更难受~
或许应该说,你根本不会有感觉,因为你从不在意~

现在的我
好崩溃 好无助 除了哭 我不懂能做什么
眼睛好痛 好干
看见镜子里的自己
眼睛踵踵的 好丑 好难看
停止哭泣
不懂何时 我的眼泪 又会不受控制的 流下
至少现在应该停止
我不懂 要怎样面对你们了 连跟你们说话的勇气都没有


脑海一直 有想 自杀 的 念头
我真的好累 好辛苦了
真的 我死了
你们不用再浪费钱
你们将永远少了我这个沉重的包袱
如果 你们是爱我的
那也许
也只是伤心一阵子 或是 几秒钟 总好过 现在 每天 跟我吵架
之后 会慢慢把我忘记
多好
我可以到另个世界
重新开始
我可以吗???

烦到不懂什么是烦
一个人
脑可以停止想东西吗?


错了? 难道就不能有改过的机会????????????
我真的 在很久以前 就已经知错了 你们懂吗??
为什么没有体谅 只有责怪 ??

还好 还有 你
在我想哭的时候
打给你
知道你不懂该说什么
但其实 你不用说任何话
只要静静聆听 陪我
让我哭 那就够了
真的
很感激你
还有他
依然 对我不离不弃
谢谢~

Saturday, October 9, 2010

跌倒

没想到
真的没想到
你会这么说
你淡淡的一句
却让我感觉满满的温暖
你懂吗?
我的眼泪已经忍不住在你那句话说完以后
从我的脸上滑下
对不起 之前我还在生气你
谢谢~

好担心 好怕
真的好担心
那伤口 会很难好 会留下伤痕
因为 我的病 我其实不应该受伤
朋友不懂 不了解
我可以了解
为什么 妳?
不关心就算了 为什么还要讲那些话?
不要每次在电话里跟他说到多担心我

我真的生气
很生气 很不爽 很失落 很失望 很心痛
尤其是他
笑我 骂我还是讲我也好
我都忍着 我忍着... 我还是笑着带过
今天回来
妳 给我的又是什么??
真的忍不住一个人走到去外面自己一个人哭...
不想回来 也许就是因为这样..

真的一点都不开心
每一天 我都叫自己 不停提醒自己 开心 要开心点
一直把那忧伤压抑着
可是
妳和他
就是喜欢把它挖掘出来..
难道你们都感觉不到 我对你们
总是 容易发脾气 容易小气
因为我真的很介意 非常介意
一个是我最爱的,无法取代的她
一个是我除了她,我最亲最信任的他
你们的每一句话都牵引着我的情绪
所以你们的话 容易让我受伤
容易失控
所以我容易对你们小气
是因为 我真的不懂要怎样 回应 才不会伤害你们
但我越想维护 越是伤害你们
我真得越来越不懂 自己应该怎样 对待你们 才是对的
我猜来猜去
真的很累了
累了

只想说 对不起 也许 我就是这样

笨 蠢 Lut 没有用 令你们讨厌....
我改变不了事实...

我已经不懂得分辨 你们是 关心 还是 还是 ............
不懂了 也不想去 猜想了

崩溃~

我真的好笨..愚蠢地 一直期待 结果是 失望~

Sunday, October 3, 2010


还好吗?
还是在逼自己强颜欢笑?
逼自己说着 我没事?


真不懂自己想怎样了


只想 你 一点的 关怀
你可以 不要只懂得留下伤害吗?


开始厌倦
渐渐讨厌
尝试放弃



经常失眠
因为你


我 不想见人

Friday, October 1, 2010

平淡

明天又是星期五了
这几天
都还好

每天都差不多一样
早上一个人在家
看下戏 听下歌 晒下衣 打扫下..
下午 他们回来了
聊下天 一起看戏 然后 一起睡觉
起身了
废一下 一起出去吃晚餐
回来 继续看戏聊天 到深夜
然后 一起睡觉
就这样 过着简单的每一天
简单 又美好
平淡 开心

你 那天 心情明明不好 却装没事==
发生酱的事 还讲没事
第二次讲:"再酱讲就讨厌你"...tmd -.-"
关心你,你还要讲酱伤人的话..Zz..
没眼看你...haha..XD
不过怎样都谢谢你啦..哈哈..
会记着你说的话=P 努力做到最好 thankiu !
明天要回去了
ee.......
k la..

dunno wt to write le..

somehow I miss my friends ~

❤ zinee suli susu ah boy jhao js mj sim........ :> !!!

Saturday, September 25, 2010

=(

朋友成绩出了
很开心
和他一起分享喜悦 心里却 黯然....神伤
但却 让我想起 那天的那一幕
从来 都不曾 fail 的 自己
现在却 人不像人
=(((((((((((((
我真的不想再想回看到成绩的那一幕...=(


whenever I say good luck to them
my heart was ....................................*失落感 它 一直都在*
why I'm the one who oways say "Good Luck" to others but not the one who get the wish?
good ques ryt?
coz I'm a FAILURE..
没资格得到...

haiz

算了
。。无法改变的事实
那就是事实
不想说了

.....


没心情~

Monday, September 13, 2010

谢了! =)

" 你再这样说她,我就讨厌你!.."


第一次,你对我说~
haha..
几天了
它 还在我耳边徘徊
这句话
深深地
印在我的心里
刺耳
眼泪

不会比心痛来得及时
...

你们又不是我
懂什么?!
haha..
都说
有多爱我 多疼我 多关心我 多紧张我...
谢了!
我比你们都还要清楚!
你们都不懂!

"SORRY"??!!
haha..
If I don believe you , do u thk She wil called you?!
不是不说..而是..
算了..你不懂..我在想什么..因为

你根本不明白我!
haha..


自己的事
自己解决
对不起 牵扯到你
谢了!

不需要你们 无知 假意 虚情..............的关心~
我会靠自己!


你!!!
你的每一句话,一个字
我都记在心里
但 原来
你只是 “说”
我真的很傻!
谢了!
让我学会了
[承诺 它 不可靠]
别相信!
bless you =)
我会好好过~

要面对!
haha
我在逃避
真好..haha!
人不像人的生活~!
上天
如果你真的有眼
请保佑我
平安度过

一切

... =)


**最刺耳的话,却是最为你着想的**
是真?是假? ..可以真,也可以假..haha =)

Friday, September 10, 2010

-.-!!!!!

CAn u pls shuT ur FUCKING MOUTH !!!!!!!!!!!

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

"studie"

yeS!
im so sensitive! VERYYYYYYYYYYYY SENsitive with this WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I cant take it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

crying alone til headache!

.....................................
=[

K

我會介意!
是真的 !
=(

i'm sorry babie!
=(
What's going on with me??
T.T

haiz..
算了吧 ,李雪兒 !
jz smile!
go thru it!
dOn show that u are weak n sad in front of others!
deal with it okie?!
放手吧 ..
你玩不起 ..!
什麼事,也不再關你的事了 ..
你是失敗者!
你不配!
let go!
byE!
祝你幸福 ~

Monday, August 30, 2010

=] / =[

laugh n smile to pretend that Im ntg? Im okie?
Is that alright??
I dunno how long I can withstand all this...

Sunday, August 22, 2010

妳不爱我,他也不爱我

别再说我幼稚
无知
冲动
一时之气
我 反复想了好久
妳 说着 妳 怎样爱我 疼我..

朋友 告诉我 我曾经 也一度 相信
但 原来

妳 不是
如果 妳爱我
妳 不会这样对我
我的心 死了
以后 妳再怎样对我好 或是不好
我也只会 冷淡回应 不会再为妳心软
我 受够了
我 承受不起

妳所谓的条件
是为了什么?
让我难过?
好让妳好过一点?
看到我不好过,妳会开心点?这就是所谓的爱我,疼我???
它,只是你用来威胁我的一个工具而已..
并不是因为妳要给我幸福所以给我..
别说我 不珍惜
是妳从未用心看待我对它的珍惜..

我 哭过了
眼泪也 干了
虽然
有时候 当别人说起 心里会很不好受
但我会忍着 不会在你们面前流泪了
不会被你们看不起
我 一定会坚强
我 比别人走了更远的路
但 所有一切 都是经验
加油!

爱我的朋友们 谢谢你们的支持
在我不开心 最难受的时候
庆幸有你们
我答应你们 我会重新站起来 无论有多艰难
“你” 总是喜欢“讲” 我 知道 你是为我好
谢了
你们所说的 我都会牢记在心

这段时期 我知道 不易度过
但我不会放弃
忍!
我 承诺!
我会 得到肯定!
给我时间 证明自己!

还是要说 对不起 我的家人
让你们失望了!
希望你们明白
我做不到
不是只有你们失望
我 比你们任何一个人 都更失望 更难受
我 才是真正要面对 承担一切的人
希望你们体谅我 给我多一次的机会

Thanks Daddie! I Love yOu !
Thanks my bro! I will oways bear in mind what u haD told me!

她不爱我 他也不爱我
但 我会更爱我自己
谢谢 你们的不珍惜 让我学会了 放手 ~

Friday, August 6, 2010

failure

I'm such a failure..
FAmily..
I failed to bcum a good daughter anyway~

StudiE..
hopeless~see hw am I going to fail~

FrienD..
noT a biG prob i thk~

Lov3..
suckS!
This period..hw hard I struggling..let go?cont in that way?
been trying to let u go..
Hard as I try, I know I can't quit
..
1st time I cry madly that I couldn'y control bcoz of u..
Hw many tears I drop..
What finally i got??
what i don wn,it came to me..
what i wan..the one i care the most..the another one i nvr 4get,i miss..they seemed to nvr realise my existance..


tired ..I reli feel very tired!!!
come bac to a home..is no longer like a home..
.......

jz take me away god pls..i bEG u! u made my wish came true..finally..the niTE WISH come true~..thx god!!! bless him oways! thx! and so pls..bring me away..I hav no strength to stay......I don wish to stay in this world as well.............................................

Failure! I am~

sorry my parents! I love YoU All!

Thursday, August 5, 2010

=/

我..
要你开心..
曾经许下的愿望..
它..
成真了..
那可以带走我吗?
我说到做到..
真的..
我好累..
我也不想再挣扎了..
每一次的一次..
我..
承受得了多少次..
我感觉自己好像中了忧郁症..
每次的一次..
我想起了,眼泪会不自主地流下..
越陷越深..
我越无法自拔..
你不开心..我一定会比你更难过..
比你更紧张..
但我发现..
“你开心我开心”是假的..
因为你开心,
我不一定好过..
现在的我..
心好疼..
是我想太多?还是做太多?

你开心的时候..我..已经不存在..因为..她能给的,我永远无法做到.........................................................=/

Thursday, July 29, 2010

chem

I'm so nUmb..
loOking on the stacks of so-called "exe"..
mAyb they knoW me..
buT I dunnoe thEm aT al..
F the CheM lecturer!!
since sem 2 begins, she bcomes lazier and lazier..
oWays come late to the clasS and leave earlieR..
WorsE still, teAch ntg..
distribut3 a photocopy of thick NOTES..
siMply fuyan say smthg..
REad through some of it..
"kay, others u guys go bac and read it. I wil giv u guys a test on...!"
@$#%#^&*!!! what the.....!!!!
left exactly 1 mth..
mocK gonna to begin..
aft thaT final..
I seriously couldn't imagine if I failed my A-lvl,whaT's gonna happen in the rest of my life!
=(

haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....................
whaT mood oso gon3..
feel damn worry..
dunno what I'm doing..
I jz dOn wish to go for ur class..
Poiintless! Meaningless!

yoU are SuckS! >.<
bless u! -.-

u make my life sO difficulT ! >.<

Friday, July 23, 2010

sorry

sorry..
Im IncOnsiderate..
hOpe u'll be alright..
I wUn aSk or care sO much anymOre..
tAke k la =)

ThX HJ~


I'M okie..^^

别傻了`

xUER!!!!!
StoP beinG sO STupiD kay?!!!
T.T
The more u do, the more u get wrong!
The more u say, the more ppl hate yoU!
pointless righT?
and so..StoP!!! Stop!!!!
dOn cry, ur flu jz stop..yoU wan iT tO come bac agn izzit?!
DoN WAN then JZ enduRE it!
StupiD girl!
whaT for u are being so nice yeT no onE would appreciate!

WakE UP kay?

dO ur woRk!
DoN care so much , Kepo so much , finish ur work and go hang out vf coursemates TMR!
people wan to DiE , naBo u DoN leT him Die?!

seriously, Im tired of being so nice to You and yeT u din shoW even a little appreciation on it!
soRRy!
I know I should StOP...

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

捱病了

生病了=(
好不舒服~
什么都做不到..T_T

身体好热....

Monday, July 19, 2010

warm

ee..feeling warm o todae..
thx haa =)
I love You~
Tired o..finally reached hostel..
got lotS h/w hvt done..test hvt study yet..
I shouldn't hav bac ths week..
it's jz I muz bac bcx of the celebration that has been fixed..
BuT mayb it's Worth ba..
Coz I get to See my buddies lerh ..YeaH ~! ^^
Miss Jhao those funny act..thk of it also Laugh alone..XP
Miss SL..feel so warm when I saw he was being so kind to his mom..since thr's reli rarely for a guy to be sO chary to his papa mama..haa..
Miss Guan..oways 38 38 geh..xD
Miss siM..haa..pui me eat dinnER..weeee..so sweet..xP
anD See dear Znee ^^
Oh ya..1st time SiT ZaiZai's Car o..O.O..haa..hmm..JiA yOu na ^^

She told me:"I think he's xingfu d. He has sOmeOne willg to be by his side al the tym"..
ermm..Is that true?! ..I feel bit strange to u..kinda saDness emerge frm my heart whn i see u..
dunnoe..or should say i hav to put this away temporary..tk & JiA yOu..

KaY na..
goT to resT awhile..
Ltr got to go collegE chiong for h/w le >q<

Thursday, July 15, 2010

疲惫

我!!!!!!!!!!!!! 好累好累好累好累............................
都已经快星期五了.....
功课还是那么多...
时间好象每天都不够用...
一天比一天多..
一天比一天难..=(
好辛苦噢..=[

精神衰弱~~!!!
真的好疲惫~!!
可不可以出现在我身旁..
给我你一点的温柔?!!!....D=

好想长睡不起~!!!!

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

MaD=

Haha..
As oways..
Gone Mad bcoz of You..
Haha..
I'm c2p..
Ridiculous..
Cannot do anythg aft that ryt?
Yes I am..
Haha..
Nvm la..used to it..

God bless me for tmr test..
Cx now I don hv mood to cont studie le..
And also pls Don RAIN tmr -.- ~
700 Stalls de 9markeT...!!
xD~

Kay la..
don thk le C2p vikie~
go watch movie la ^^