Review those comments..
YOU are SUCKS !!! just in protecting a BITCH !
like insane..
Lost ur thinking..
I started it 1st ???
FUnny 99..
由始至终..
I Was juz trying to comfort my BEST buddie..
Not even a single post Saying you, BITCH..
In fact..she was wrong..
No doubts..
People were commenting the truth!
Guess what?
She was so fed up whn saw those comments is bcx she is diffident!
That's the thg~
She gets so angry is not what is so great she was saying HER 知心hurt her..
Is al bcx 被人说穿了..
is not bout supporting which side kay? is not bcx He is my hsemate kay?
I"M supporting the truth !
SL, dOn say I support who or which side..I DIDN'T! **not blaming you..no oth meaning..jz pls don misunderstand me! I'm not her..like to gao po huai ! don't angry if u see this..** ><
WHAT DID SHE DO 大家都心里有数!有心还是无意!你比我跟清楚!
扮无辜?扮伟大? you are not good in acting in front of us..for others..mayb u do ~
SAVE it plS BITCH!
Usually..
How u like to ACt..
is ur matters..
BUT DON"T STEP ON ME !
YOU DON HAV THE RIGHT !
SHUT UR FCkinG MOUTH !
but wtever people say you also wun admit ur fault ..BITCH!
since the day u were born..
you never changed..
that's u..
we noe u well..
...
Funny..
Ah yau was the one posting to release his unsatisfaction towards her..
Yet, 2 posts came out attacking me..not YAU..
Isn't this so ridiculous?
Wondering what the BITCH so jealous bout me???
hahaha..
If you think you are so 本事 jz come and grab two of the guys..
no one stop you..
Don't keep pull me and HIM..
HOW me & HIM is NONE OF UR BUSINESS AT ALL~
But..难怪~
Coz YOU ARE a BITCH! ITCHY 99 !
....
Really sad..
Damn frustrated to lost you this good buddie..
yOu aRE one of the three bRo for me..
Now..
haha..
jz bcx of the BITCH..
Ur choice..
U chose~
and so I chose~
Well..
It's over~
Wish you would come bac to us one DAy..SEriously~
ByE~``
For the BITCH..
Is not bout We are cursing you..
Is that POISONOuS Words came out from ur MOUTH bcome an incantation..
That would bcum ur retribution one day..~
Wait to see ..** You go to hell, hell wouldn't want you to stay also! ** =.=
careful BITCH~
Alright..
Cheer =)
xD
Ignore them la!!
ReplyDeleteDon't know what they thinking at all!!
Don't be so sad about it~
Cheer up!!!
^^