Monday, January 31, 2011

一起走

Finally, holidays begins.
But hav quite lots h/w hvt done yet :(
at home hav no mood to do..and oweys headache this few days =S

That day, a smal accident had happened during my Math Quiz.
.....
Aft the quiz, I was stil vry moody and stil in anger.
Tot my 2close coursemates had left..
Actually they hvt..
Once I came out from the class..
they 2 walk towards me..
asking me whether I was alright..
My tears fall agn..sorry..i thk i scare u guys ryt? is jz too panic n nervous n helpless at that moment..
is so touch anyway..
i rmb wt u guys said :"要走就一起走,我们哪里会留下你"
and funnie one.. "我答应你,以后不关silence,开着.."..
lovely penny kinda hug me and keep 拍着我的肩膀..TT

leng zai,is impossible u on ur hp during the lesson lerh..haha..
but u are seriously so cute..treat me like a kid...lol
Thanx you two hehe..

I'm happie n enjoy my new life
I miss u guys though is oni two days we apart frm each oth~
hOpe to open sch soon..
Holidays is jz so lame n boring..zzz

anyway, enjoy this holidays and rest well.

Happy Holidays & Happy CNY

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

wanted to say

Uhm..
Where is the place i should vent out my feelings ?!
Been enduring recently ..
Never seem to turn better ..
是真的
厌倦了
真心对待那些
怎么都不会懂
不会珍惜的人
还要把伤带给你的

真的好想
呐喊
...
我很努力地
投入我的学业
我不希望
再被你们
影响
我努力做好自己

却改变不了你和我

Mayb treating you in such a way making you to hate me is also good
I'm sorry
I dunno how to treat you good anymore
Coz you had changed , or mayb me
I'm bored..exhausted..disappointed towards you guys

haiz
无奈
works & assignments bcum more n more ah..
jia you ba (:



Tuesday, January 11, 2011

I..

seriously..
wt's going on?
dOn u see im changing?
im trying to tolerance..
im controlling my temper..
im thinking in a positive way..
wtever u guys say..
Im taking in sincerely..
im trying to avoid..
why u turn out to be like this?
I reli hv ntg to say to u anymore..
Damn you are juz freaking petty !
SERIOUSLY DK WT U THK !
enuff for me~~
gO ahead and "dULAN"..DAMN!
im freaking WRonGED !

sometimes apologise is jz trying to appreciate and not to break the relationship..
but tolerance got limit as well..
one time..2nd time..3rd time.........
u nvr seem to appreciate anyway..
frustrated 99~

Alright..juz dOn cry k?
TEars is not worth for him..
wt's wrong?
ntg big deal !
not the 1st time ..
keep ur fucking pity tears !!!!
is jz sucks !
dOn like to cry ! F off !!!!

Juz wan to focus my studie ~

jia you xue er ~!!!


Saturday, January 1, 2011

2011 1st post~XD

Yesterday,I past my new year eve alone :(
bCoz folow my bro bac early to KL ..zZ
super duper boring -.-"

my hse got a new member since thurs nite LOL :
黄金猎犬
[I used to call her 金毛] Xd


miss GAM MOU badly :'(

actually her name is QQ --"
1st day she came alr piss 3 times and shit on my bed=="
but she is reli freaking CUTE and nottie !!!! hahahaa...
oni2 months ++ now..but damn heavy!!!
XDD

see, she keep bite thgs -.-
1st nite she sleeps vf me..once come in the room alr bite my laptop cable..omg ><"

i damn worry whn i got up my cable wil bcum 两段...luckie don hv..
jz piss 3rd time on the bed --"

I'm jz missing her and my family & Friendss!!!!!! LOL

hope this week pass soon ,I want to go BAC to ply vf her !!! hahahaha..

19th years is really really vry vry bad for me!! --
Hope 2011 wil be bring me lucksSSSSSS!!!!!!
Happie RAbbittt YEAr to all my friends !!!! hehe ^^v